Kickstart: MuteMath, Spotlight

Ideally we would have had this ready to go earlier, but you were warned.

MuteMath hit INLE square in the face earlier this season with their live album Armistice Live. I’m fairly confident that I have yet to hear a live album quite this good in 2010. Please feel free to otherwise direct me in the comments if you feel strongly enough.

I’m rolling this one out because it makes me want to run, jump and be horrifyingly productive. So there. Take that.

Good week to everyone out there. We’ll find some things to keep it moving, I hope.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

